MORE THAN JUST CATERING

At Hand Made Catering, our main emphasis is to provide an exceptional catering option for your next event.

However, over the last several years we have expanded our

services to include:

Full event management including external supplier liaison,

assistance with hire, marquees, lighting, floristry, styling and more...

Full set up and pack down of your event...

Our own team of professional and knowledgable

front of house and bar service staff members...

Supply of your beverage menu -

from wines and beers to cocktails and gin & tonics...

we have great relationships with many great winemakers, distillers and suppliers in the Barossa and around SA to provide you with an exceptional offering of products...

2D0AD5D5-2CCB-4F1F-8310-8006D82E52DC.JPG

PREFERRED SUPPLIERS

 

We know that the food is just one part of making your event a great success.  

We work closely with many exceptional suppliers that all have high standards in the hospitality industry and are all here

to deliver an amazing experience to you – florists, cake makers, photographers, hire companies,

styling specialists and unique venues are just the beginning…

EVENT STYLING & HIRE
Honoured Hire | www.honouredhire.com.au

The Queen's Quarters | www.thequeensquarters.com.au

Hygge Studio | www.hyggestudio.com.au

White Marquee | www.whitemarquee.com.au

Modern Party Hire | www.modernpartyhireadelaide.com.au

STATIONARY

Natalie Manuele | A Peek of Chic | instagram.com/a.peek.of.chic

 

LIGHTING, DANCE FLOORS & AUDIO

CASO Light N Sound | www.casolightnsound.com.au

Venue Productions | www.venueproductions.com.au

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS
What Pete Shot | www.whatpeteshot.com.au

John Kruger Photography | www.johnkruger.com.au

 

FLORISTS
Studio Botanic | www.studiobotanic.com

Miss Maggie’s Flowers | www.missmaggies.com.au

Leaf & Lotus | www.leafandlotus.com.au

The Queen's Quarters | www.thequeensquarters.com.au

Aster & Ivy | www.asterandivy.com.au

HAIR & BEAUTY
Sarah Craker Weddings | www.sarahcraker.com.au
Mel Neldner - www.facebook.com/MelsStudioOfHairAndBeauty

 

SPECIALTY CAKES
Nat Sexton | Cake N Cakery - https://www.facebook.com/CakeNCakery/

Cristarella Cakes - www.cristarellacakes.com.au